When a report has got the status "Archived", is it deleted for ever ?
- No the report won't be deleted from our databases even with the status "Archived". The report is still available with the API.
If a report is deleted, all the attributes are also will be deleted ?
- No the attibutes created during the interventions of the report won't be deleted if the report is deleted.